With the posting of the final 2012 RC Pro South Series points tally, the full extent of FTW’s domination of the divisional series is illustrated by numbers. We are proud to have the region’s best on our team. The full rundown is below. On to the Finals!

4WD Short Course

2. Brian “Smiley” Henn

1:8 Electric Buggy

1. David Joor

2. Jake Dellinger

3. Mike Battaile

5. Andrew Clark

6. Brian “Smiley” Henn

8. Aaron Hess

1:8 Intermediate Buggy

2. Eddie Doggett

1:8 Open Buggy

2. Andrew Clark

6. Jeff Durio

7. Aaron Hess

1:8 Pro Buggy

1. Mike Battaile

3. Jake Dellinger

4. David Joor

6. Brian “Smiley” Henn